Sanbornton Trustees of the Trust Funds Minutes of Meeting, May 23, 2018

The meeting came to order at 5:00 p.m. in Town Offices. Attending were Megan Farkas, Lynn Chong, Abby Mercer. Minutes of March 1 – Megan moved to accept and Lynn 2nded. Lynn and Megan voted to accept; Abby abstained. Minutes of April 12 – Abby moved to accept and Megan 2nded. Abby and Megan voted to accept; Lynn abstained.

Megan confirmed there'd be no June training with the Charitable Trust Division of the Attorney General's office. Smaller sessions will be held later in the year.

Communication from Winnisquam School District's Kathy Boudreau – we have three candidates for John Doe III Scholarship consideration. With \$1, 675.79 available this year, Megan moved we award each candidate \$550.00. Lynn 2nded. We unanimously voted "aye." Megan will contact Kathy Boudreau. The awards ceremony is June 14th. Megan will attend.

At 5:20 we joined the underway Board of Selectmen meeting. We discussed voucher requests for payment in this fiscal year. These meeting records are part of the 5/23 BOS minutes. We referred to "Disposition of Sanbornton Capital Reserve Funds FY17-18" provided by Town Administrator Katie Ambrose.

Our meeting with BOS adjourned about 6:10 p.m. Our next meeting will be Thursday, June 7th at 5:00 p.m.

Adjourned at 6:10 p.m.

Submitted by recorder Lynn R. Chong