INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) 2. To write-in a candidate not opposite the write-in line, li	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR SANBORNTON DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 11, 2018	d for the office and fill in the oval 〇
For Governor Vote for not more than 1 Molly Kelly 197 Steve Marchand 159 Writtent For Representative in Cong Vote for not more than 1 Mindi Messmer 41 Terence O'Rourke 32 Chris Pappas 148 Levi Sanders 7 Lincoln Soldati 11 Maura Sullivan 98 Naomi Andrews 11 Paul Cardinal 1 Mark S. MacKenzie 2 William Martin Ø Deaglan McEachern 4 Warte-IN	For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 Michael J. Cryans 294 WRITE-IN For State Senator Vote for not more than 1 Bill Bolton 296 WRITE-IN For State Representatives Vote for not more than 2 Griffin Fredette 80 Charles E. Mitchell 204 Stanley H. Robinson 217 WRITE-IN	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN

.